Information for 2022 Delegates

Information for Delegates: 

This year, the graduate fair will be hosted on Gathertown. The first 30 minutes will be reserved for CCUWIP delegates, after that students from across Canada are encouraged to join.

A week before the graduate fair an information booklet will be sent out with details about the graduate programs of all of the participating universities.

Currently, the following universities are registered to participate in the graduate fair:

  • Ryerson University
  • Simon Fraser University
  • Saint Mary’s University
  • University of Victoria
  • Western University
  • McGill University
  • York University
  • Queen’s University
  • University of Guelph
  • University of Ottawa
  • Dalhousie University, Department of Physics and Atmospheric Science
  • Trent University
  • University of Saskatchewan/Physics & Engineering Physics
  • University of Alberta, Department of Physics
  • Concordia University
  • Snolab
  • Canadian Association of Physicists
  • Insitute of Quanutm Computing
  • University of Toronto

Please see Grad Fair Info Package for more information.